Week 7 Reflection – #seaccr

One thought on “Week 7 Reflection – #seaccr”

  1. Barbra,
    I enjoyed reading the reflection you posted for week 7. Thank you for the links to the videos. I liked the fact that you incorporated the material into your posting. I think you used a clever and unique approach to your blog in general with the Dear Diary theme. I really liked this. I wrote down words from the action research video: who, what, when, and how. Better, consequences, cycle, key individuals, Dewey, and other CTE philosophy greats…I enjoyed the Ohio steel video. I did not know about this company prior to watching the video. I enjoyed the material. I also like your idea about the acronym for TOOL Technology Options for Online Learning.
    Great job,
    Carrollea

Leave a Reply

