How can I use tools “in the cloud” to easily manage and deliver feedback to my students?

3 thoughts on “How can I use tools “in the cloud” to easily manage and deliver feedback to my students?”

  1. Thanks for sharing your experience with “cloud” tools. These are all new to me, but I am excited about Dropbox – I can see how it will help me day-to-day. The school district here has a district-based “cloud” that can be accessed at school with a username and password. It allows students at school to access shared information.

Leave a Reply

